Storm Emma – Key Contact Details

Uploaded by Fiona Gill on 28.02.2018

Due to adverse weather conditions and in the interest of Health and Safety we have closed our office.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and should you wish to make contact with us in the event of an emergency, please find a list of key contacts below

Commercial Dept. – Philip Caswell –  pcaswell@bhpinsurance.ie – 086 832 3026 /            Aiden Lacey – alacey@bhpinsurance.ie –  086 203 6106

Voluntary Forum Dept.  – Niamh Morgan –  nmorgan@bhpinsurance.ie -086 606 2555

Charities Dept. –  John Barnes – jbarnes@bhpinsurance.ie – 086 461 4203

Social Housing Dept. – Martina Westphal – mwhespthal@bhpinsurance.ie – 086 838 952 / Mark Phelan – mphelan@bhpinsurance.ie – 086 832 3023

New Business Dept. – Nick Ryan – nryan@bhpinsurance.ie – 087 638 0765