Important Notice – Covid 19

Uploaded by BHP Insurance on 12.03.2020

To our customers

As per Government recommendations BHP Insurances main office will be closed from 13/03/20 until 30/03/20 however we will be fully operational and all queries or requests will be dealt with in the normal fashion.

Our main phone line will not be operational so please contact your dedicated point of contact via email, list of contact as follows:

Aine McElhinney – amcelhinney@bhpinsurance.ie

Allan McArdle – amcardle@bhpinsurance.ie

Andrew Madden – amadden@bhpinsurance.ie

Anthony MacRedmond – amacredmond@bhpinsurance.ie

Jennifer McTernan – jennifermcternan@bhpinsurance.ie

Laura Connolly – lconnolly@bhpinsurance.ie

Niamh Morgan – nmorgan@bhpinsurance.ie

Nick Ryan – nryan@bhpinsurance.ie

Paul Bambrick – pbambrick@bhpinsurance.ie

Sean Doolin – sdoolin@bhpinsurance.ie

Siobhain Tobin – siobhantobin@bhpinsurance.ie

If you urgently need to speak to a handler the following staff members can be contacted:

Andrew Madden – 086 4614203

Niamh Morgan – 086-6062555

Nick Ryan – 087 6380765

Siobhain Tobin – 086 8135552

Many thanks